Events

  • ESF PARIS - AS MALGACHE A
    Sat, 10 Apr
    Poplar Postern
    10 Apr, 17:00
    Poplar Postern, Poterne des Peupliers, 75013 Paris, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - PERU-UNI FC
    Sat, 27 Mar
    Louis Lumière Sports Center
    27 Mar, 13:00
    Louis Lumière Sports Center, 30 Rue Louis Lumière, 75020 Paris, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - TIMMY
    Sat, 13 Mar
    Interdepartmental Sports Park of Ch
    13 Mar, 15:00
    Interdepartmental Sports Park of Ch, 125 Avenue de Villeneuve Saint-Georges, 94600 Choisy-le-Roi, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - THE TIGERS OF SARTROUVILLE
    Sat, 27 Feb
    Yuri Gagarin Stadium
    27 Feb, 16:00
    Yuri Gagarin Stadium, 10 Rue de Picardie, 78500 Sartrouville, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - CAP NORD
    Sat, 13 Feb
    Louis Lumière Sports Center
    13 Feb, 13:00
    Louis Lumière Sports Center, 30 Rue Louis Lumière, 75020 Paris, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - CS CHILE
    Sat, 30 Jan
    Louis Lumière Sports Center
    30 Jan, 13:00
    Louis Lumière Sports Center, 30 Rue Louis Lumière, 75020 Paris, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - AS ZENAGA B
    Sat, 23 Jan
    Bo Interdepartmental Sports Park
    23 Jan, 15:00
    Bo Interdepartmental Sports Park, 40 Avenue de la Division Leclerc, 93000 Bobigny, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - FC NOISY LE SEC
    Sat, 16 Jan
    6 Rue de Neuilly, 93130 Noisy-le-Sec
    16 Jan, 13:00
    6 Rue de Neuilly, 93130 Noisy-le-Sec
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - UMASSAC
    Sat, 12 Dec
    Louis Lumière Sports Center
    12 Dec 2020, 13:00
    Louis Lumière Sports Center, 30 Rue Louis Lumière, 75020 Paris, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - SPORTING LUTECE
    Sat, 28 Nov
    Louis Lumière Sports Center
    28 Nov 2020, 13:00
    Louis Lumière Sports Center, 30 Rue Louis Lumière, 75020 Paris, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - ES VITRY
    Sat, 21 Nov
    Roger Couderc Stadium
    21 Nov 2020, 16:30
    Roger Couderc Stadium, 40 Rue Auber, 94400 Vitry-sur-Seine, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - AS VAL IMMO
    Sat, 07 Nov
    Suzanne Lenglen Stadium
    07 Nov 2020, 15:00
    Suzanne Lenglen Stadium, Paris-15E-Arrondissement, 4 Allée de la Bertelotte, 75015 Paris, France
    Share
  • ESF PARIS - BLANKOK UNITED
    Sat, 17 Oct
    Louis Lumière Sports Center
    17 Oct 2020, 13:00
    Louis Lumière Sports Center, 30 Rue Louis Lumière, 75020 Paris, France
    Share